Contact Henderson
sonevada.onthealert.com

Get Adobe Reader
Adobe® Reader® is required to view PDF files.


City Attorney

City Attorney Contact List Civil Division

Note: The City Attorney's Office does not represent individuals in private legal matters. For questions involving private legal matters, consult a private attorney or legal services agency.

City Attorney Josh Reid
Practice Areas: Mayor & Council, City Manager, and, Ethics
Email: josh.reid@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1200

Sr. Assistant City Attorney Rory Robinson
Practice Areas: Real Estate Development, Economic Development, and Property Management.
Email: rory.robinson@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1236

Assistant City Attorney Mark Backus
Practice Areas: Utility Services, Franchises, Information Technology, Finance, Purchasing, and Business Impact Statements
Email: mark.backus@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1213

Assistant City Attorney Travis Buchanan
Practice Areas: City Clerk, Lobbyists, and Open Meeting Law
Email: travis.buchanan@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1234

Assistant City Attorney Sally Galati
Practice Areas: Community Development Neighborhood Services, Planning Commission, Park Agreements,
Development Agreements, and Open Meeting Law
Email: sally.galati@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1389

Assistant City Attorney Nechole Garcia
Practice Areas: Intergovernmental Relations, Litigation, Building & Fire Safety, Business License, Police Records, and Open Records Law
Email: nechole.garcia@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1388

Assistant City Attorney Kristina Gilmore
Practice Areas: Human Resources, OSHA & Safety, Cultural Arts & Tourism, and City Administrative Policies
Email: kristina.gilmore@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1219

Assistant City Attorney Brent Gunson
Practice Areas: Public Works, Right-of-Way, and, Local Improvement Districts
Email: brent.gunson@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1211

Assistant City Attorney Brandon Kemble
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Parks & Recreation, Bankruptcy, Open Records Law,
Land Use, Litigation/Community Development, and Planning Commission
Email: brandon.kemble@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1243

Assistant City Attorney Michael Oh
Practice Areas: Henderson Police Department, Open Records Law, and Animal Control
Email: michael.oh@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1382

Assistant City Attorney Brian Reeve
Email: brian.reeve@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1385

Assistant City Attorney Nancy Savage
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Property Damage, Risk Management, and Police-Research
Email: nancy.savage@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1237