Contact Henderson
sonevada.onthealert.com

Get Adobe Reader
Adobe® Reader® is required to view PDF files.


City Attorney

City Attorney Contact List Criminal Division

Note: The City Attorney's Office does not represent individuals in private legal matters. For questions involving private legal matters, consult a private attorney or legal services agency.

City Attorney Josh Reid
Email: josh.reid@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1200

Senior Assistant City Attorney, Criminal Division Robert Zentz
Email: bob.zentz@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1248

Assistant City Attorney Marisa Border
Email: marisa.border@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1373

Assistant City Attorney Jeremy Cooley
Email: jeremy.cooley@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1399

Assistant City Attorney Daniel Gilliam
Email: dan.gilliam@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1379

Assistant City Attorney Erica Gold
Email: erica.gold@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1376

Assistant City Attorney Thomas Hubert
Email: thomas.hubert@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1364

Assistant City Attorney Elaine Mather
Email: elaine.mather@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1378

Assistant City Attorney George Ward
Email: george.ward@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1381