Contact Henderson
sonevada.onthealert.com

Get Adobe Reader
Adobe® Reader® is required to view PDF files.


Newsroom

Contact Us

The city's Public Information Office is located on the fourth floor of city hall at 240 Water Street in Downtown Henderson.

Directions To This Location

 
View Larger Map

Office Hours

7:30 am - 5:30 pm Monday - Thursday

 

Phone

702.267.2050 Main Line

702.267.2091 Fax
 
Physical Address

City Hall - Public Information Office
240 Water Street
Henderson, NV 89015
 
Mailing Address

City Hall - Public Information Office
P.O. Box 95050 MSC 141
Henderson, NV 89009-5050
 

Who We Are

Bud Cranor Public Information Manager 702.267.2053 Bud.Cranor@cityofhenderson.com
Kathy Blaha Senior Public Information Specialist 702.267.2052 Kathy.Blaha@cityofhenderson.com
Kathleen Richards Senior Public Information Specialist 702.267.2051 Kathleen.Richards@cityofhenderson.com
Timothy D'Souza Senior Administrative Analyst 702.267.2058 Tim.DSouza@cityofhenderson.com
Helen Coombs Administrative Assistant III 702.267.2054 Helen.Coombs@cityofhenderson.com
       
Keith Paul Police 702.267.4510 Keith.Paul@cityofhenderson.com
Kim Becker Parks and Recreation 702.267.4033 Kim.Becker@cityofhenderson.com
Karina Milani Cultural Arts and Tourism 702.267.2123 Karina.Milani@cityofhenderson.com